VanDoug's HairyHunx
Alien Laboratory Part I -- Page 08

Alien Laboratory Part I

Comic Alien Laboratory Part I is done! It’s a gay erotic sci-fi fantasy. Hunky human scientist Jason (by model Bruce) is part one’s main character. It’s a dark, yet hot story! Click the link to view it. Please leave a comment if you like it.  

I’d also like to thank Niko for providing text editing and suggestions on page one. 

Enjoy! 

Doug 

Milking Jason

Milking Jason

This entry was published on September 4, 2010 at 7:00 am. It’s filed under 3D Renders, Comics, Messages and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Alien Laboratory Part I

  1. Doug,
    Your work is so incredible! I always check in to see what’s new. You inpsire me to work harder at my own stuff. Thanks for the push!
    MSSF

Leave a Reply

